Employees

Terry Winterstein

Sales Rep Saginaw Bay Rd.

Terryw@atfrankfloors.com 989-793-9880

Keisha Clark

Sales Rep Saginaw Bay Rd

Keishac@atfrankfloors.com 989-793-9880

Bryan Skiendziel

Sales Rep Saginaw Gratiot Rd.

Bryans@atfrankfloors.com 989-781-1900

Bill Raab

Sales Rep Saginaw Gratiot Rd

BillR@atfrankfloors.com 989-781-1900

Tom Pierce

Sales Rep Bay City

Tomp@atfrankfloors.com 989-667-1800

Sally Sanders

Sales Rep Bay City

Sallys@atfrankfloors.com 989-667-1800

Pat Rombach

Sales Rep Midland

Patr@atfrankfloors.com 989-839-0022

Rebekah Dice-Lloyd

Sales Rep Midland

Bekkid@atfrankfloors.com 989-839-0022

Dominick Burns

Sales Rep Clearance Store

Dominickb@atfrankfloors.com 989-249-7900

Adam Acker

Sales Rep Clearance Store

Adama@atfrankfloors.com 989-249-7900

Robert Kostick

Commercial Contract Specialist

Robertk@atfrankfloors.com 989-497-1900

Max Frank

Office

Maxf@atfrankfloors.com 989-249-7900

Installation Scheduling

Installation Scheduler

Traffic@atfrankfloors.com 989-497-8090

Brittney

Office

Office@atfrankfloors 989-497-1900